USA product catalogue
Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve (70cl)
No normalized tracked retailer listing is recorded in United States.
- Category
- Whisky & whiskey
- Size
- 700ml
| Brand / producer | Johnnie Walker |
|---|---|
| Category | Whisky & whiskey |
| Retailer type | Blended Scotch Whisky |
| Container size | 700ml |
BottlePicker analysis
What the current data says
BottlePicker identifies this product as 700ml, whisky & whiskey. These details are used to keep prices attached to the right bottle and pack size.
No current USD retailer price is available, so this page keeps the product identity and past tracked evidence without presenting an old price as current.
Official US regulatory reference
Connecticut liquor-brand registration
5 active Connecticut registrations have the same normalized brand name as this BottlePicker record. This is supporting name evidence only: registration does not prove the bottle size, current stock or availability outside Connecticut.
| Registration | Effective | Expires | Shipper | Wholesalers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LBD.0139061 | 2023-10-29 | 2026-10-27 | NEW BELGIUM BREWING COMPANY INC | NORTHEAST BEVERAGE CORP OF CT (LIW.0000518), LEVINE DISTRIBUTING CO , LLC (LIW.0000527) |
| LBD.0233362 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
| LBD.0233364 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
| LBD.0233365 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
| LBD.0102046 | 2025-06-24 | 2028-06-22 | DIAGEO AMERICAS INC | BRESCOME BARTON INC (LIW.0000506), HARTLEY & PARKER, LIMITED, LLC (LIW.0000512) |
Search the full US registry reference → · Source: Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection (opens in a new tab), public-domain open data.
Daily price tracker
Price history
Daily tracking has started. The first verified tracked-price point will appear after the next scheduled check.
Retailer-supplied identification details
Source copy retained to help verify the exact product; BottlePicker’s analysis above is based on structured identity and price evidence.
Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve is the new bottling, replacing the Johnnie Walker Gold Label 18 years old. This is a great addition to the range, using single malt from the Clynelish distillery to give the deluxe blend its distinct flavour.
Where to buy Johnnie Walker Gold Label Reserve (70cl) in United States
Paid links are shown first and labelled; prices within each section are sorted by calculated per-unit price. Check the exact bottle, pack size, delivery and final total at checkout.
No retailer currently lists this product as in stock in this country section.