USA product catalogue
Springbank 12 Years Old Cask Strength 56.6% 2026 (70cl)
No normalized tracked retailer listing is recorded in United States.
- Category
- Whisky & whiskey
- Size
- 700ml
- ABV
- 56.6%
| Category | Whisky & whiskey |
|---|---|
| Retailer type | Single Malt Whisky |
| ABV | 56.6% |
| Container size | 700ml |
BottlePicker analysis
What the current data says
BottlePicker identifies this product as 700ml, whisky & whiskey. These details are used to keep prices attached to the right bottle and pack size.
No current USD retailer price is available, so this page keeps the product identity and past tracked evidence without presenting an old price as current.
Container calculation
How much alcohol is recorded in this bottle?
This is a container-content calculation, not a suggested serving or drinking target. Check the current label because ABV and pack size can change. Definition: NIAAA 14g definition (opens in a new tab).
Official US regulatory reference
Connecticut liquor-brand registration
4 active Connecticut registrations have the same normalized brand name as this BottlePicker record. This is supporting name evidence only: registration does not prove the bottle size, current stock or availability outside Connecticut.
| Registration | Effective | Expires | Shipper | Wholesalers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LBD.0139061 | 2023-10-29 | 2026-10-27 | NEW BELGIUM BREWING COMPANY INC | NORTHEAST BEVERAGE CORP OF CT (LIW.0000518), LEVINE DISTRIBUTING CO , LLC (LIW.0000527) |
| LBD.0233362 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
| LBD.0233364 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
| LBD.0233365 | 2025-12-23 | 2028-12-22 | DUPLIN WINE CELLARS INC | Not stated |
Search the full US registry reference → · Source: Connecticut Department of Consumer Protection (opens in a new tab), public-domain open data.
Daily price tracker
Price history
Daily tracking has started. The first verified tracked-price point will appear after the next scheduled check.
Retailer-supplied identification details
Source copy retained to help verify the exact product; BottlePicker’s analysis above is based on structured identity and price evidence.
Springbank 12 Year Old Cask Strength 2026 is a classic, full‑bodied Campbeltown release matured entirely in bourbon casks, showcasing the distillery’s trademark mix of coastal character, earthy depth and bright citrus. Bottled at natural strength, it delivers the raw, honest profile that defines the 12‑year‑old series, with a balance of minerality, sweetness and gentle smoke that feels unmistakably Springbank. The nose opens with earthy, mineral notes alongside salt, dried banana, granola, lemon zest and a soft thread of smoke. The palate brings grapefruit syrup, orange pith, pomelo and white marshmallow, all lifted by the freshness of the bourbon cask influence. The finish is long and expressive, showing cocoa powder, glazed cherries, salted pretzels and a final hint of smoke that lingers.
Where to buy Springbank 12 Years Old Cask Strength 56.6% 2026 (70cl) in United States
Paid links are shown first and labelled; prices within each section are sorted by calculated per-unit price. Check the exact bottle, pack size, delivery and final total at checkout.
No retailer currently lists this product as in stock in this country section.